Responsive image

Nemom State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala and also one of the 7 assembly segments of Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency.

As of the 2021 assembly elections, V. Sivankutty is the current MLA for this constituency.

Local Body Segments: Wards No.37 to 39, 48 to 58 & 61 to 68 Tvpm (M. Corporation) in Thiruvananathapuram Taluk.