Responsive image

Neyantinkkara State assembly constituency is one of the 140 state legislative assembly constituencies in Kerala and also one of the 7 state legislative assembly constituencies included in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency.

Neyyattinkara, is a Municipal Town and a major industrial and commercial hub located at the southern tip of the Thiruvananthapuram metropolitan area and also the headquarters of Neyyattinkara Taluk. The town is situated on the banks of Neyyar River, one of the principal rivers in the district

As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA for this constituency is K. Ansalan.

Local Body Segments: Neyyattinkara Municipality and Athiyannur, Chenkal, Karode, Kulathoor, Thirupuram Panchayats in Neyyattinkara Taluk.